Mississippi State Insurance License. The licensing division is responsible for licensing insurance producers, agents and business entities. Public adjuster applicants must provide an active $50,000 mississippi surety bond or errors & omissions policy to the state of mississippi.
Purchasing the right coverage and amount, viatical settlements, purchasing annuities, detecting deceptive sales practices, and more. Three (3) of those hours must be in. Download lists by authorized lines, license type, and licensed companies.
Check With The Department Of Insurance In Your Resident State To See How To Obtain An Adjuster License.
Pass your mississippi licensing exam. Complete a mississippi license application. Important mississippi insurance license update.
The Mississippi Insurance Department Mississippi Set The Requirements For Insurance Licensing And Regulation.
All fees are charged per application. The mississippi department of insurance recommends that people apply online. You will need to complete and submit an official license application.
In Mississippi, You Must Apply Online Via Sircon Or The Nipr.
All insurance adjusters in this state are required to be licensed. Public adjuster applicants must provide an active $50,000 mississippi surety bond or errors & omissions policy to the state of mississippi. Adjusters may apply for the emergency adjuster license at www.sircon.com,.
After Passing The Exam, You Can Apply For Your Mississippi Insurance License.
Download lists by authorized lines, license type, and licensed companies. The mission of the mississippi insurance department is to impartially enforce the laws and regulations enumerated in mississippi code ann. The division ensures that all applicants have complied with the licensing laws prior to receiving a license to engage in the business of insurance in the state of mississippi.
After Completing Your Required Prelicensing Course, You Must Pass A State Licensing Exam.
Before becoming a licensed insurance producer/broker/agent in the state, you must pass an approved insurance education course, or insurance agent training class, and the mississippi insurance license examination. Three (3) of those hours must be in. The division's primary goals are.